Thank You,for their helpful advices,thanks to which this web site has been created,to:

 

Technical Support of AGFA,Paul NDAMA (Merignac)www.agfa.com Email:Tech.Agfa@CallCenter.Fr

Technical Support of W.S.K.A.Editions for Namo Web Editor 3.0 :Benjamin CAPLIEZ & Steve KLEIN(Metz)

www.namo.com Email: SKlein@WSKA.com Email: BCapliez@WSKA.com

Technical Support of Namo Interactive Inc.Headquarters,(San Francisco,California), Cyrano JIN,Sean KIM www.namo.com

Email: Admin@Namo.com

Technical Support of IOMEGA Corporation, Inc ( UTAH)  W: www.iomega.com ,

Email:Iomega_Na_En@MailCA.Custhelp.com Email:Iomega_EU_en@MailCA.CustHelp.com

Technical Support of COREL www.corel.com

Technical Support of AB SOFT for ACDSee,Version 3.0,Thierry(Bièvres) www.absoft.fr Email:Info@ABSoft.Fr

Technical Support of I.B.M.:Bernard DICKSON, Philip KLATENHOF, Anne ROBERTS, Laurence GASQUET, David LOCKWOOD,

Marc MARTIN, Michael JULIEN, Dao KASYSAVANH, Patrick GALANTE, Nadine de LUSSEY(Greenock,SCOTLAND,U.K.)www.ibm.com

Email:TDebaille@UK.IBM.com Email:ARoberts@UK.IBM.com Email: PGALANTE@UK.IBM.com Email: MarcMART@UK.IBM.com

Technical Support of MAIL.com, Naveed MIRZA,Maria MITCHELL, Phil CASTELLANO(New York)

www.mail.com Email: MailSupport@Staff.Mail.com

Technical Support of A+NET ,Names4Ever, America Inc.d.b.a,Jessie FRYE,Roy MILICAN,Phoenix VON HENDY, John,Timmy,Cecilia,

Meaghan HUNDLEY(San Diego,CA.)www.aplus.net

Email:MeaghanH@Aplus.Net ,Email: Webmaster@Aplus.Net Email: Salesone@Aplus.net

 & www.names4ever.com Email: PreRegister@Names4ever.com

Technical Support of AXINET COMMUNICATIONS,Franck,Laurent KLEIN,Arsène,Didier FAURE (Echirolles-Paris)

www.axinet.com Email: Service.Clients@Axinet.com

Technical Support of Swissmail.org at Iway AG ,Marcos RUIZ ,(Zûrich,SWITZERLAND)

W:www.swissmail.org Email:Support@Swissmail.org

Technical Support of Nexx Online Inc,Vasil BOCOVA,Brandyn,Ashiq ,Jeff.

Sales:Jason GOLDEN Email:Support@Nexx.com   , W: www.nexx.com  (Toronto,CANADA)

Technical Support of Cyber Host Pro Ltd,Chris DANKS,Vishal P.,Jay K.,(LIVERPOOL)

Technical Support of Verisign Inc (VIRGINIA & CALIFORNIA office) &Network Solutions Inc:SAAD A,Jonathan 007,Artemus 001

Amina SHARIF, Ayn 001,Agnès JACQUET. Email: DomReg@NetworkSolutions.com  , Email: CustomerService@Verisign.Com ,

www.verisign.com   , www.networksolutions.com

Technical Support of Zone Edit Inc , Donna, Grace,Dan SUMMER (VANCOUVER), www.zoneedit.com

SFR Technical Support  at ECALL (MONTE CARLO) , Sol , Ralph de RECHNIEWSKI, www.sfr.fr , www.ralf-rech.fr

Technical Support of ISP AOL, www.aol.fr ,T-Online, www.club-internet.fr ,M6Net, www.m6net.fr ,

and Free SA/Proxad  E: Hostmaster@Proxad.net ,W: www.free.fr ,9online, www.9online.fr  ,

Infonie, www.infonie.fr ,Tiscali, www.tiscali.fr ,Orange , www.orange.fr ,and AT&T, www.attglobal.net .

Technical Support of AMEN France,Christophe,(Paris) Email: Support@Amen.fr  , www.amen.fr

Technical Support of Ineedhits.com,Laurrae BURROWS(AUSTRALIA) www.ineedhits.com Email: Accounts@Ineedhits.com

Technical Support of eXTReME Digital,Herald VAN DEN HOECK OSTENDE (Amsterdam,THE NETHERLANDS)

www.extreme-dm.com  Email:nho@extreme-dm.com

Technical Support of Websitetracker Pro,Manu AGRAWAL(INDIA) www.websitetracker.com Email: MAgrawal@WebsiteTracker.com

Technical Support of ProStatsV2,Pagetools(AUSTRALIA)

Technical Support of Universal Telecom,Digicall.Fr,Cyril CHALLE,M.MURAT(Paris) www.digicall.fr Email: CChalle@Digicall.Fr

Technical Support of Net2Phone Inc.(Newark,N.J.) www.net2phone.com  Email: Support@Net2Phone.com

Technical Support of Bigfoot Communications(New York) www.bigfoot.com Email: Help@Bigfoot.com, Abuse@Bigfoot.com

 

 

    Home